Team

Collaborators

Dr. Adrian Leemann (press inquiries / Medienkontakt)


Principal investigator: dialect prediction, PR
Tel.: +44 77 153 999 45
al764@cam.ac.uk
Website


MA Marie-José Kolly


Co-investigator: dialect prediction, PR
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 59 48
marie-jose.kolly@pholab.uzh.ch
Website


Prof. Dr. Volker Dellwo


Co-investigator: voice profiling
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 29 95
volker.dellwo@uzh.ch
Website


MA Jean-Philippe Goldman


Co-investigator: speech recognition lead
Tel.: +41 (0)22 379 73 62
Jean-Philippe.Goldman@unige.ch
Website


Dr. Ingrid Hove


Researcher: voice profiling, dialect prediction, administrative tasks
ingrid.hove@unifr.ch
Website


Dr. Ibrahim Almajai


Researcher: speech recognition
ibrahim.almajai@unige.ch
Website


MA Daniel Wanitsch


App developer, technical lead
Tel.: +41 (0)62 511 51 35
dani@wanitsch.ch
Website


Statistical consulting

MSc Sylvain Robert


Statistician, dialect prediction
robert@stat.math.ethz.ch
Website


MSc Sarah Grimm


Statistician, dialect prediction
grimm@stat.math.ethz.ch
Website