Phonetisches Laboratorium

 

Personen

Mitarbeitende
Leitende Kommission

Mitarbeitende

Prof. Dr. Volker Dellwo
dellwo

Assistant Professor of Phonetics and Phonology
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 29 95
volker.dellwo@uzh.ch
Website

Prof. Dr. Stephan Schmid
schmid

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter und Lehrbeauftragter
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 30 01
schmidst@pholab.uzh.ch
Website

Dr. Ingrid Hove
IH

Lehrbeauftragte
ingrid.hove@uzh.ch
Website

Dr. Jürg Strässler
strassler

Lehrbeauftragter
strassler@bluewin.ch
Website

Dr. Adrian Leemann
lee

Postdoc im Projekt Sprecheridentifizierung
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 59 48
adrian.leemann@pholab.uzh.ch
Website

MA Marie-José Kolly
kolly

Doktorandin im Projekt Sprecheridentifizierung
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 59 48
marie-jose.kolly@pholab.uzh.ch
Website

MA Daniel Friedrichs
friedrichs

PhD Candidate in project "Acoustic characteristics of voice in music and straight theatre"
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 02 34
daniel.friedrichs@uzh.ch
Website

MA Kostis Dimos
dimos

PhD candidate in "Between conversation and primordial sounds: Studies of the musicalized speech of the Composed Theatre using musical analytic and phonetic methods" Project
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 28 59
kostis.dimos@uzh.ch


Leitende Kommission

Prof. Dr. Elvira Glaser
glaser

Ord. Professorin für Germanische Philologie
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 25 62
eglaser@access.uzh.ch
Website

Prof. Dr. Michele Loporcaro
loporcaro

Ord. Professor für Romanische Sprachwissenschaft
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 36 14
loporcar@rom.uzh.ch
Website

Prof. Dr. Daniel Schreier
schreier

Ausserord. Professor für Englische Sprachwissenschaft
Tel.: +41(0)44 634 33 55
schreier@es.uzh.ch
Website